Scientific Advisory Board 

The advisory board is currently in formation and additional names will be added over the next month.


Greg Broderick, MD
Professor, Department of Urology
Mayo Clinic 
Jacksonville, Florida

Past-President Sexual Medicine Society of North America


Arthur L. Burnett, II, M. D., M.B.A. 
Professor, Oncology Center
Director, Basic Science Laboratory in Neuro-urology
Director, Sexual Medicine Fellowship Program
Faculty Member, Cellular and Molecular Medicine Graduate Training Program
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Baltimore, MD Past-President of Sexual Medicine Society of North America

Culley Carson.jpeg

Culley C. Carson III, M.D., F.A.C.S., F.R.C.S.(hon)
Rhodes Distinguished Professor of Urology (emeritus)
Executive Director UNC Men's Health Program
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 
Former Chairman, Department of Urology
Past-President of Sexual Medicine Society of North America

William Fisher-PhD.jpeg

William Fisher, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor in the Department of Psychology
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
University of Western Ontario
London, Canada 
& Co-Founder and Research AffiliateCentre for Health, Intervention, and PreventionUniversity of Connecticut. 

Annamaria Giraldi-foto.jpg

Annamaria Giraldi, MD, Ph.D.
Professor of Clinical Sexology
University of Copenhagen & Senior Consultant in Psychiatry in the Sexological Clinic at Psychiatric Center
Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark 

Professor Giraldi is a Past- President of both the Scandinavian Society for Sexual Medicine & the International Society for the Study of Women’s Sexual Health & is President Elect of the International Society for Sexual Medicine. 


Rossella E. Nappi, MD
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology,
Dept of Clinical, Surgical, Diagnostic and Pediatric Sciences
Research Center for Reproductive Medicine and Unit of Gynecologycal Endocrinology & Menopause, IRCCS “S Matteo Foundation
University of Pavia
Pavia-Italy &
Past-President,International Society for the Study of Women's Sexual Health (ISSWSH) 
European Society for Sexual Medicine (ESSM) – (past president Scientific Committee “women’s sexual health”)

Kwangsung Park MD PhD.jpg

Kwangsung Park, MD, Ph.D.
Professor of Urology
Chonnam National University Medical School
Gwangju, Republic of Korea
President of Korean Association for Sexual Health and the Editor-in-Chief of Sexual Medicine (ISSM)


R. Taylor Segraves, MD, Ph.D.
Former Professor and Chairman
Department of Psychiatry
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio
Editor in Chief of Journal of Sex and Marital Therapy 
Past-President of the Society for Sex Therapy and Research

Lauren Streicher-MD.jpg

Lauren F. Streicher, MD
Clinical Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Feinberg School of Medicine
Feinberg School of Medicine & Northwestern Memorial Hospital


Daniel N. Watter, Ed.D. 
Morris Psychological Group, P.A.
50 Cherry Hill Road, Suites 102 & 305
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
973-257-9000 x202

Past-President, The Society for Sex Therapy and Research